Masterspec product partners

The Masterspec specification system is based on a range of generic (i.e. non-branded) specification section templates. Since 1997 this approach has been extended to include branded information in parallel to generic.

Specifiers gain from this new 'inclusive' approach through increased efficiency (no need to re-write a section or a clause) as well as from increased risk management (data is maintained by Product Partner and Masterspec).

Product Partners benefit as their brand is presented to specifiers at the point of decision making . Correctly formatted and updated specification text provides a convenient, efficient and accurate way for specifiers to select and specify branded products . The technically accurate text does not just list a brand but fully integrates it into the overall Masterspec framework. This helps to have a branded product specified correctly and reduces incidents of potential substitution.

Branded specification sections

Overview

A growing number of Product Partners (refer list below) value the service and expertise they can offer specifiers by having a branded specification section in Masterspec.

Having branded specification sections covering your product range is a powerful way to achieve the first critical step in getting your products used on projects - having them listed in project specifications.

A 'branded specification section' is a complete work section based on the generic Masterspec format but customised to the requirements of the branded product(s). Branded product details, including accessories, relevant installation details, related documentation references, guarantees, etc, are fully integrated into a specification section. In consultation with the Product Partner, Masterspec's technical editors work to achieve the best possible presentation and integration of branded product details into the Masterspec framework. Once the branded specification section is ready and signed off by the Product Partner, the branded section is incorporated into all applicable Masterspec specification systems and distributed to subscribers at the next available entry point. Features such as Guidance Notes and Weblinks add further value to this product.

Current Product Partners

COMPANY WEB SITE
Abodo Wood Limited http://abodo.co.nz
ACO Limited http://www.aconz.co.nz
Advance Flooring Company http://www.advanceflooring.co.nz
AFS NewZealand
Akzonobel Coatings Ltd http://www.international-pc.com
Allco Waterproofing Solutions Ltd http://www.allco.co.nz
Allegion (New Zealand) Limited http://www.allegion.co.nz
Allied Concrete Limited http://www.alliedconcrete.co.nz
Allproof Industries http://www.allproof.co.nz
Altex Coatings Limited http://www.altexcoatings.co.nz
Altro APAC Pty Ltd http://www.asf.com.au
Altus http://www.nalco.co.nz
Alumat Floorings Solutions http://www.alumat.co.nz
Aquatherm NZ Limited http://www.aquatherm.co.nz
Architectural Profiles Ltd http://www.aplnz.co.nz
ARDEX New Zealand Limited http://www.ardex.co.nz
ARIDON Ltd http://www.aridon.co.nz
Asona Limited http://www.asona.co.nz
Asphaltech Limited http://www.asphaltech.co.nz
ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems NZ Ltd http://www.assaabloy.co.nz
Autex Industries Limited http://www.autex.co.nz
Baritec Ltd http://www.baritec.co.nz
Bentech Bentonite http://www.bentechbentonite.co.nz
BGC (Australia) Pty Ltd http://bgcinnovadesign.co.nz
Boardwalk Systems NZ Limited http://www.boardwalk.co.nz/
Bondor New Zealand Ltd http://www.bondor.co.nz
Bostik New Zealand Limited http://www.bostik.co.nz
Buteline NZ Ltd http://www.buteline.com/nz/
Calder Stewart Roofing http://www.roofer.co.nz
CANZAC http://canzac.com/
Carter Holt Harvey Woodproducts http://www.chhwoodproducts.co.nz
CELCRETE International Ltd http://www.celcrete.net
Concrete Plus Ltd http://www.concreteplus.co.nz
Conqueror International Ltd
Construction Specialties (NZ) Ltd http://www.cs-group.co.nz
Continuous Spouting http://www.continuous.co.nz
Cooper Webley Ltd http://www.hushpanels.co.nz
Craftstone New Zealand Ltd http://www.craftstone.co.nz
Crittall Arnold Limited http://www.crittall.co.nz
CS For Doors http://www.csfordoors.co.nz
CSR Bradford Insulation http://www.bradfordinsulation.co.nz
CSR Hebel http://www.csrhebel.co.nz/
CSR Viridian Glass http://www.viridianglass.co.nz
Decortech Limited http://www.decortech.co.nz
Devi Heating Systems Ltd http://www.devi.co.nz
Dimond http://www.dimond.co.nz
Dorma NZ Limited http://www.dorma.co.nz
Dryden Distribution Ltd http://www.dryden.co.nz
Dulux New Zealand http://www.dulux.co.nz
Dulux Powder & Industrial Coatings http://www.dulux.co.nz
DuPont Australia PTY Ltd - Weather Barrier Systems http://www.weatherbarriersystems.com
Dynex Extrusions Ltd http://www.palliside.co.nz
Ecoplus Systems http://www.ecoplus-systems.com
Equus Industries Limited http://www.equus.co.nz
Escea Ltd http://www.escea.com/nz/
Expol Limited http://www.expol.co.nz
Fairview Systems Ltd http://www.fairviewwindows.co.nz/
Firth Industries http://www.firth.co.nz
Flashclad Ltd http://www.flashclad.co.nz
Fletcher Aluminium http://www.fletcheraluminium.co.nz
Floorspace Ltd http://www.floorspace.co.nz
Forman Building Systems Ltd http://www.forman.co.nz
Forte Flooring http://www.forteflooring.co.nz
Freedom Strategies Ltd http://www.freedomstrategies.co.nz
Freeflow Pipes Limited http://www.freeflowpipes.co.nz
Freeform Laminates (2002) Ltd http://www.freeform.co.nz
Fujitsu General http://www.fujitsugeneral.co.nz
GAF Roofing http://www.gafroofing.co.nz/
Gerard Roofs http://www.gerardroofs.co.nz
Gilt Edge Industries Ltd http://www.giltedge.co.nz
Glass Vice Products Limited http://www.glassvice.com
Glasshape http://www.glasshape.co.nz
Global Tile Ltd http://www.globaltile.co.nz
Graffiti Solutions Limited http://www.graffitisolutions.co.nz
Hale Manufacturing Ltd http://www.haleman.co.nz
Hard as Rocks http://www.hardasrocks.co.nz
Herman Pacific Limited http://www.hermpac.co.nz
Hettich NZ Ltd http://www.hettich.co.nz
HomeTech Ltd http://www.hometech.co.nz
Horizon International Limited http://www.horizoninternational.co.nz
Hydrawood Holdings Limited http://www.hydrawood.co.nz/
ILD New Zealand http://www.ild.co.nz/
Independent Building Supplies http://www.ibs.co.nz
Industrial Plastic Shapes Limited http://www.ipsnz.com
InsulPro Manufacturing Limited http://www.insulpro.co.nz
Interior Components Ltd http://www.interiorcomponents.co.nz
Inzide Commercial Ltd http://www.inzide.co.nz
Irvine Flooring http://www.irvineflooring.co.nz
Isotec NZ Ltd
Jacobsen http://www.jacobsens.co.nz
Jagas Ltd http://www.jagas.co.nz
James Halstead Flooring New Zealand Ltd http://www.polyflor.co.nz
James Hardie http://www.jameshardie.co.nz
Jaydex International Limited http://www.jaydex.co.nz
JMF NZ Limited http://www.jmfnz.co.nz
JNL - Juken New Zealand Ltd http://www.jnl.co.nz
JSC Timber http://www.jsctimber.co.nz
Juralco http://www.juralco.co.nz
Karndean Design flooring NZ http://www.karndean.co.nz
Ke Kelit NZ Ltd http://www.kekelit.co.nz/
Kermac Industries http://www.kermac.co.nz
Kingspan Insulation New Zealand Ltd http://www.kingspaninsulation.co.nz
Kingspan Ltd http://www.kingspanpanels.co.nz
Knauf Insulation New Zealand http://www.knaufinsulation.co.nz/
Koolfoam Industries Ltd http://www.koolfoam.co.nz
Laminex New Zealand http://www.laminexnewzealand.co.nz
LESA Systems LTD http://www.lesasystems.co.nz
Lotus Doors New Zealand Ltd http://www.lotusdoors.co.nz
Louvretec New Zealand Ltd http://www.louvretec.co.nz
Lumberworx Ltd http://www.lumberworx.co.nz
Mapei New Zealand Ltd http://www.mapei.co.nz
Markham Global http://www.markhamglobal.com/
Marley New Zealand Limited http://www.marley.co.nz
Marshall Innovations Ltd http://www.mwnz.com
Masons Plastabrick Ltd http://www.masonsplastabrick.co.nz
Max Frank Australia PTY Ltd http://www.maxfrank.co.nz
MAXRaft http://www.maxraft.co.nz
Mckechnie Aluminium http://www.mckechnie.co.nz
Merquip Ltd http://www.merquip.co.nz
Metalbilt Doors http://www.metalbilt.co.nz
Metalcraft Roofing Limited http://www.metalcraftgroup.co.nz/
Metro Performance Glass http://www.metroglasstech.co.nz
Metrotile (NZ) Ltd http://www.metrotile.com
Miles Nelson Manufacturing Co. Ltd http://www.milesnelson.co.nz
MiTek New Zealand Limited http://www.miteknz.co.nz
Mitsubishi Electric http://www.mitsubishi-electric.co.nz
MM Kembla NZ Ltd http://www.kembla.co.nz
Mobility Research Centre Ltd http://www.mobilityresearch.co.nz
Mohan Roofing Services Ltd http://www.mohan.co.nz
Monkey Toe Group Ltd http://www.monkeytoe.co.nz
Nauhria Precast Ltd http://www.nauhria.co.nz
New Zealand Steel Ltd http://www.nzsteel.co.nz
New Zealand Window Shades Ltd http://www.luxaflex.co.nz
New Zealand Wood Products Limited http://nzwoodproducts.co.nz/
Nuralite Waterproofing Ltd http://www.nuralite.co.nz
Nu-Wall Aluminium Cladding Limited 2010 http://www.nu-wall.co.nz
NZ Brick Distributors Ltd http://www.nzbrickdistributors.co.nz/
NZ Fire Doors Limited http://www.nzfiredoors.co.nz
NZ Panels Limited
Omega Windows and Doors http://www.omegawindows.co.nz
Pacific Build Supply Ltd http://www.pacbld.com
Parex Group
Parks Flooring http://www.parksnz.co.nz
Partitioning Supplies (NZ) Ltd http://www.innovativealuminium.co.nz
Paul Industries http://www.paulindustries.co.nz
Perry Grating http://www.perrygrating.co.nz
Peter Fell Specialists in Coloured Concrete http://www.peterfell.co.nz
Plytech International Ltd http://www.plytech.co.nz
Polished Concrete Ltd http://www.polishedconcrete.co.nz/about-us
Polymer Group Ltd http://www.polymer.co.nz
Potter Interior Systems http://www.potters.co.nz
PPG New Zealand Limited http://www.ppgpmc.com
Premier A Grade Insulation Ltd http://www.premierinsulation.co.nz
Pro Clima NZ Limited http://www.proclima.co.nz
Prowood Ltd http://www.prolamnz.com
PSP Limited http://www.psp.co.nz
Pyrotek http://www.pyroteknc.com
Ravenscroft New Zealand http://www.ravenscroft.co.nz
Rehau Ltd http://www.rehau.com/au-en/
Resco Ltd http://www.resco.co.nz
Resene Construction Systems http://www.reseneconstruction.co.nz
Resene Paints Ltd http://www.resene.co.nz
Ribon New Zealand Ltd http://www.ribon.co.nz
Rinnai New Zealand Limited http://www.rinnai.co.nz
RLA Polymers NZ Ltd http://www.rlapolymers.co.nz
Roofing Industries http://www.roof.co.nz
ROOFLOGIC Ltd
Rosenfeld Kidson & Co Ltd http://www.rosenfeldkidson.co.nz
Ryanfire Products Ltd http://www.ryanfire.co.nz
Schneider Electric New Zealand Limited http://www.schneider-electric.com
Self Opening Doors Ltd http://www.arabian.co.nz
Sika (NZ) Ltd http://www.sika.co.nz
Simpson Strong-Tie http://www.strongtie.co.nz
SP Blinds http://www.spblinds.co.nz
Specialized Construction Products Ltd http://www.specialized.co.nz
Speedwall (NZ) Ltd http://www.speedwall.co.nz
Steel & Tube http://www.steelandtube.co.nz
Steel Rollformed Products Ltd http://www.srpltd.co.nz/
Sto Construction Systems http://www.sto.co.nz
SUMNER Schist cladding http://www.sumnerschist.co.nz
Symonite New Zealand http://www.symonite.co.nz
T & R Interior Systems Ltd http://www.tr-interiorsystems.co.nz
Tasman Insulation New Zealand http://www.pinkbatts.co.nz
TCL Hunt Building Products http://www.dristud.co.nz
Terra Lana Products Ltd http://www.terralana.co.nz
The Fireplace http://www.thefireplace.co.nz
The Natural Paint Company http://www.naturalpaint.co.nz/
The Roofing Store Ltd http://www.theroofingstore.co.nz
Thermakraft Ltd http://www.thermakraft.co.nz
Thermosash Commercial Limited http://www.thermosash.co.nz
Thundaflo Ltd http://www.thundaflo.com/
Timspec http://www.timspec.co.nz
Total Tactilez
Trans-space Industries Limited http://www.trans-space.co.nz
Treehouse Architects
Urban Eden Ltd - T/A Hanging Gardens http://www.hanginggardens.co.nz
Urban Paving http://www.urbanpaving.co.nz
USG BORAL http://www.usgboral.com
Valspar Paint (NZ) Ltd http://www.wattyl.co.nz
Vanda Holdings http://www.vanda.co.nz
VELUX New Zealand Limited http://www.velux.co.nz
Viking Roofspec http://www.vikingroofspec.co.nz
Warmington Fires http://www.warmington.co.nz
Warmup New Zealand Ltd http://www.warmup.co.nz
Waterproofing Systems NZ Ltd http://www.waterproofing.co.nz
Wet-seal New Zealand http://wet-seal.com.au/nz/
Window Control Systems http://www.windowcontrolsystems.co.nz
Window Treatments NZ Ltd http://www.window-treatments.co.nz
Winstone Wallboards Ltd http://www.gib.co.nz
XLam NZ Ltd
Youngman Richardson & Co Ltd http://www.yrco.co.nz
Zone Architectural Products http://www.zone.net.nz
© 2017 Construction Information Limited
Construction Information Limited Construction Information
Powered by streamSWEET CMS  
Feedback