Masterspec

Existing Product Partners

COMPANY WEB SITE
360 Urban Limited
3M NewZealand http://www.3M.co.nz
Abodo Wood Limited http://abodo.co.nz
ACO Limited http://www.aconz.co.nz
Advance Flooring Company http://www.advanceflooring.co.nz
AFS New Zealand http://www.afswall.co.nz
Akzonobel Coatings Ltd http://www.international-pc.com
Allco Waterproofing Solutions Ltd http://www.allco.co.nz
Allegion (New Zealand) Limited http://www.allegion.co.nz
Allied Concrete Limited http://www.alliedconcrete.co.nz
Allnex Construction Products http://www.allnexconstruction.com
Allproof Industries http://www.allproof.co.nz
Altex Coatings Limited http://www.altexcoatings.co.nz
Altro APAC Pty Ltd http://www.asf.com.au
Altus http://www.nalco.co.nz
Alucobond ( Far East) Pte Ltd
Alumat Floorings Solutions http://www.alumat.co.nz
Aquatherm NZ Limited http://www.aquatherm.co.nz
Architectural Profiles Ltd http://www.aplnz.co.nz
ARDEX New Zealand Limited http://www.ardex.co.nz
ARIDON Ltd http://www.aridon.co.nz
Asona Limited http://www.asona.co.nz
Asphaltech Limited http://www.asphaltech.co.nz
ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems NZ Ltd http://www.assaabloy.co.nz
Autex Industries Limited http://www.autex.co.nz
Beele
Bentech Bentonite http://www.bentechbentonite.co.nz
BGC (Australia) Pty Ltd http://bgcinnovadesign.co.nz
Boardwalk Systems NZ Limited http://www.boardwalk.co.nz/
Bondor New Zealand Ltd http://www.bondor.co.nz
Bostik New Zealand Limited http://www.bostik.co.nz
Buteline NZ Ltd http://www.buteline.com/nz/
Calder Stewart Roofing http://www.roofer.co.nz
CANZAC http://canzac.com/
Carter Holt Harvey Woodproducts http://www.chhwoodproducts.co.nz
CELCRETE International Ltd http://www.celcrete.net
Concrete Plus Ltd http://www.concreteplus.co.nz
Concrete Results Ltd http://www.concreteresults.co.nz
Conqueror International Ltd
Construction Specialties (NZ) Ltd http://www.cs-group.co.nz
Continuous Spouting http://www.continuous.co.nz
Craftstone New Zealand Ltd http://www.craftstone.co.nz
Crittall Arnold Limited http://www.crittall.co.nz
CS For Doors http://www.csfordoors.co.nz
CSR Bradford Insulation http://www.bradfordinsulation.co.nz
CSR Hebel http://www.csrhebel.co.nz/
CSR Viridian Glass http://www.viridianglass.co.nz
Decortech Limited http://www.decortech.co.nz
Devi Heating Systems Ltd http://www.devi.co.nz
Dimond http://www.dimond.co.nz
Dorma NZ Limited http://www.dorma.co.nz
Dryden Distribution Ltd http://www.dryden.co.nz
Dulux New Zealand http://www.dulux.co.nz
Dulux Powder & Industrial Coatings http://www.dulux.co.nz
DuPont Australia PTY Ltd - Weather Barrier Systems http://www.weatherbarriersystems.com
Duraplan Systems http://www.duraplan.co.nz
Dynex Extrusions Ltd http://www.palliside.co.nz
Ecoplus Systems http://www.ecoplus-systems.com
Equus Industries Limited http://www.equus.co.nz
Escea Ltd http://www.escea.com/nz/
Expol Limited http://www.expol.co.nz
Fairview Systems Ltd http://www.fairviewwindows.co.nz/
Firth Industries http://www.firth.co.nz
Flashclad Ltd http://www.flashclad.co.nz
Fletcher Window and Door Systems http://www.fwds.co.nz
Floorspace Ltd http://www.floorspace.co.nz
Forman Building Systems Ltd http://www.forman.co.nz
Forté http://www.forteflooring.co.nz
Forza Global http://www.forzaglobal.com.au
Freedom Strategies Ltd http://www.freedomstrategies.co.nz
Freeflow Pipes Limited http://www.freeflowpipes.co.nz
Freeform Laminates (2002) Ltd http://www.freeform.co.nz
Fujitsu General http://www.fujitsugeneral.co.nz
GAF Roofing http://www.gafroofing.co.nz/
Gerard Roofs http://www.gerardroofs.co.nz
Gilt Edge Industries Ltd http://www.giltedge.co.nz
Glass Vice Products Limited http://www.glassvice.com
Global Tile Ltd http://www.globaltile.co.nz
Graffiti Solutions Limited http://www.graffitisolutions.co.nz
Hale Manufacturing Ltd http://www.haleman.co.nz
Hard as Rocks http://www.hardasrocks.co.nz
Hermpac http://www.hermpac.co.nz
Hettich NZ Ltd http://www.hettich.co.nz
HomeTech Ltd http://www.hometech.co.nz
Horizon International Limited http://www.horizoninternational.co.nz
Hydrawood Holdings Limited http://www.hydrawood.co.nz/
ILD New Zealand http://www.ild.co.nz/
Independent Building Supplies http://www.ibs.co.nz
Industrial Plastic Shapes Limited http://www.ipsnz.com
Infrastructure Solutions Ltd http://www.concretesealers.co.nz
InsulPro Manufacturing Limited http://www.insulpro.co.nz
Interior Components Ltd http://www.interiorcomponents.co.nz
International Merchants Limited http://www.inter.co.nz
Inzide Commercial Ltd http://www.inzide.co.nz
Irvine Flooring http://www.irvineflooring.co.nz
Isotec NZ Ltd http://www.isovalve.co.nz
Jacobsen http://www.jacobsens.co.nz
Jacobsen Tredsafe Limited
Jagas Ltd http://www.jagas.co.nz
James Halstead Flooring New Zealand Ltd http://www.polyflor.co.nz
James Hardie http://www.jameshardie.co.nz
Jaydex International Limited http://www.jaydex.co.nz
JMF NZ Limited http://www.jmfnz.co.nz
JNL - Juken New Zealand Ltd http://www.jnl.co.nz
JSC Timber http://www.jsctimber.co.nz
Juralco http://www.juralco.co.nz
Karndean Design flooring NZ http://www.karndean.co.nz
Ke Kelit NZ Ltd http://www.kekelit.co.nz/
Kermac Industries http://www.kermac.co.nz
Kingspan Insulation New Zealand Ltd http://www.kingspaninsulation.co.nz
Kingspan Ltd http://www.kingspanpanels.co.nz
KLC Limited http://www.klc.co.nz
Knauf Insulation New Zealand http://www.knaufinsulation.co.nz/
Koolfoam Industries Ltd http://www.koolfoam.co.nz
Laminex New Zealand http://www.laminexnewzealand.co.nz
Lotus Doors New Zealand Ltd http://www.lotusdoors.co.nz
Louvretec New Zealand Ltd http://www.louvretec.co.nz
Lumberworx Ltd http://www.lumberworx.co.nz
Mapei New Zealand Ltd http://www.mapei.co.nz
Markham Global http://www.markhamglobal.com/
Marley New Zealand Limited http://www.marley.co.nz
Marshall Innovations Ltd http://www.mwnz.com
Masons Plastabrick Ltd http://www.masonsplastabrick.co.nz
Max Frank Australia PTY Ltd http://www.maxfrank.co.nz
MAXRaft http://www.maxraft.co.nz
Mckechnie Aluminium http://www.mckechnie.co.nz
Merquip Ltd http://www.merquip.co.nz
Metalbilt Doors http://www.metalbilt.co.nz
Metalcraft Roofing Limited http://www.metalcraftgroup.co.nz/
Metro Performance Glass http://www.metroglasstech.co.nz
Metrotile (NZ) Ltd http://www.metrotile.com
Miles Nelson Manufacturing Co. Ltd http://www.milesnelson.co.nz
MiTek New Zealand Limited http://www.miteknz.co.nz
MM Kembla NZ Ltd http://www.kembla.co.nz
Mobility Research Centre Ltd http://www.mobilityresearch.co.nz
Mohan Roofing Services Ltd http://www.mohan.co.nz
Monkey Toe Group Ltd http://www.monkeytoe.co.nz
Nauhria Precast Ltd http://www.nauhria.co.nz
New Zealand Green Building Council http://www.nzgbc.org.nz/
New Zealand Steel Ltd http://www.nzsteel.co.nz
New Zealand Window Shades Ltd http://www.luxaflex.co.nz
New Zealand Wood Products Limited http://nzwoodproducts.co.nz/
Northsawn Lumber Ltd
Nuralite Waterproofing Ltd http://www.nuralite.co.nz
Nu-Wall Aluminium Cladding Limited 2010 http://www.nu-wall.co.nz
NZ Brick Distributors Ltd http://www.nzbrickdistributors.co.nz/
NZ Fire Doors Limited http://www.nzfiredoors.co.nz
NZ Panels Group Ltd http://www/.nzpanels.co.nz
Omega Windows & Doors http://www.omegawindows.co.nz
Pacific Build Supply Ltd http://www.pacbld.com
Paint Plus Colour Systems Ltd http://www.paintplus.co.nz
Parex Group
Parks Flooring http://www.parksnz.co.nz
Paul Industries http://www.paulindustries.co.nz
Perry Grating http://www.perrygrating.co.nz
PeterFell Specialists in Coloured Concrete http://www.peterfell.co.nz
Plytech International Ltd http://www.plytech.co.nz
Polished Concrete Ltd http://www.polishedconcrete.co.nz/about-us
Polymer Group Ltd http://www.polymer.co.nz
Potter Interior Systems http://www.potters.co.nz
PPG New Zealand Limited http://www.ppgpmc.com
Pro Clima NZ Limited http://www.proclima.co.nz
Prowood Ltd http://www.prolamnz.com
PSL Innovative Aluminium http://www.innovativealuminium.co.nz
PSP Limited http://www.psp.co.nz
Pyrotek http://www.pyroteknc.com
Ramsetreid New Zealand http://www.ramsetreid.com
Ravenscroft New Zealand http://www.ravenscroft.co.nz
Rehau Ltd http://www.rehau.com/au-en/
Resco Ltd http://www.resco.co.nz
Resene Construction Systems http://www.reseneconstruction.co.nz
Resene Paints Ltd http://www.resene.co.nz
Rhino Grating http://www.rhinograting.co.nz
Ribon New Zealand Ltd http://www.ribon.co.nz
Rinnai New Zealand Limited http://www.rinnai.co.nz
RLA Polymers NZ Ltd http://www.rlapolymers.co.nz
Rondo Building Services http://www.rondo.co.nz
Roofing Industries http://www.roof.co.nz
RoofLogic Limited http://www.rooflogic.co.nz/
Rosenfeld Kidson & Co Ltd http://www.rosenfeldkidson.co.nz
Ryanfire Products Ltd http://www.ryanfire.co.nz
Schneider Electric New Zealand Limited http://www.schneider-electric.com
Sealco Waterproofing Systems http://www.sealco.co.nz/
Self Opening Doors Ltd http://www.arabian.co.nz
Sika (NZ) Ltd http://www.sika.co.nz
Simpson Strong-Tie http://www.strongtie.co.nz
SP Blinds http://www.spblinds.co.nz
Specialized Construction Products Ltd http://www.specialized.co.nz
Speedwall (NZ) Ltd http://www.speedwall.co.nz
Steel & Tube http://www.steelandtube.co.nz
Steel Rollformed Products Ltd http://www.srpltd.co.nz/
Steelformers http://www.steelformers.co.nz
Sto Construction Systems http://www.sto.co.nz
Stutex Stone NZ Ltd http://www.stutexstone.co.nz
SUMNER Schist cladding http://www.sumnerschist.co.nz
Symonite New Zealand http://www.symonite.co.nz
T & R Interior Systems Ltd http://www.tr-interiorsystems.co.nz
Tasman Insulation New Zealand http://www.pinkbatts.co.nz
TCL Hunt Building Products http://www.dristud.co.nz
Terra Lana Products Ltd http://www.terralana.co.nz
The Fireplace http://www.thefireplace.co.nz
Thermakraft Ltd http://www.thermakraft.co.nz
Thermosash Commercial Limited http://www.thermosash.co.nz
Thundaflo Ltd http://www.thundaflo.com/
Timspec http://www.timspec.co.nz
Total Tactilez http://totaltactilez.co.nz
Trans-space Industries Limited http://www.trans-space.co.nz
Treehouse Architects
Unex Systems http://www.unex.co.nz
Urban Eden Ltd - T/A Hanging Gardens http://www.hanginggardens.co.nz
Urban Paving http://www.urbanpaving.co.nz
USG BORAL https://www.usgboral.com/en_nz/
Valspar Paint (NZ) Ltd http://www.wattyl.co.nz
Vanda Holdings http://www.vanda.co.nz
VELUX New Zealand Limited http://www.velux.co.nz
Viking Roofspec http://www.vikingroofspec.co.nz
Warmington Fires http://www.warmington.co.nz
Warmup New Zealand Ltd http://www.warmup.co.nz
Waterproofing Systems NZ Ltd http://www.waterproofing.co.nz
Wet-seal New Zealand http://wet-seal.com.au/nz/
Window Control Systems http://www.windowcontrolsystems.co.nz
Window Treatments NZ Ltd http://www.window-treatments.co.nz
Winstone Wallboards Ltd http://www.gib.co.nz
XLam NZ Ltd http://www.xlam.co.nz/
Youngman Richardson & Co Ltd http://www.yrco.co.nz
Zone Architectural Products http://www.zone.net.nz
TOP
Feedback
Feedback