Masterspec

This year's training events focus on the basics of specifying with Masterspec. We’ll cover how to create a quality specification in the most efficient and accurate way. We’ll also be covering the following:

  • Specifying basics – what is a specification and what makes a great specification
  • Using Masterspec - shortcuts to getting there faster and easier
  • Work Section Support and how to get the most out of it 
  • The new Open BIM Object Standard

This is a FREE, must-not-miss event for anyone currently specifying or planning for any size construction project.

LOCATION DATE/TIME ADDRESS BOOK
WARKWORTH Friday 24th May, 11.00 am 5 Lilburn St, Warkworth, Lilburn Business Centre BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND Tuesday 11th June, 5.30 pm 2.11 72 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland BOOK EVENT
SOUTH AUCKLAND Wednesday 18th June, 9.30 am  17-19 Gladding Place, Manukau, Auckland  BOOK EVENT
NORTH AUCKLAND Wednesday 20th June, 10.00 am  22 Northcote Road, Takapuna, Auckland  BOOK EVENT
PALMERSTON NORTH
Thursday 27th June, 10.00 am Distinction Coachman Hotel, 140 Fitzherbert Ave, Palmerston North  BOOK EVENT
NEW PLYMOUTH Friday 28th June, 11.00 am Copthorne Hotel, 42 Powderham St, New Plymouth
BOOK EVENT
PARNELL Wednesday 10th July, 10.00 am Quality Hotel, 20 Gladstone Road, Parnell BOOK EVENT
LOWER HUTT WGT Wednesday 17th July, 10.00 am TBA  TBA
KAPITI  Thursday 18th July, 10.00 am Southward Car Museum, Otaihanga Road, Paraparaumu BOOK EVENT
WELLINGTON Friday 19th July, 10.00 am  West Plaza Hotel, 110 Wakefield Street, Te Aro, Wellington BOOK EVENT
NELSON Monday 22nd July, 10.00 am  Beachcomber Hotel, 23 Beach Road, Tahunanui, Nelson   BOOK EVENT
TAURANGA  Friday 20th September, 9.00 am   Tauranga Yacht Club, 90 Keith Allen Dr, Tauranga  BOOK EVENT

Can't see a location near you? Other locations will be added throughout the year as venues are confirmed. If you'd like to organise a special training for your practice or practice group please contact jeremy@masterspec.co.nz to arrange a suitable time.



Feedback
Feedback