Masterspec

Masterspec Workshops


This year's training events focus on the basics of specifying with Masterspec. We’ll cover how to create a quality specification in the most efficient and accurate way. We’ll also be covering the following:

  • Specifying basics – what is a specification and what makes a great specification
  • Using Masterspec - shortcuts to getting there faster and easier
  • Work Section Support and how to get the most out of it 
  • The new Open BIM Object Standard

This is a FREE, must-not-miss event for anyone currently specifying or planning for any size construction project.

LOCATION DATE/TIME ADDRESS BOOK
AUCKLAND  Tuesday 22nd January, 5.30 pm 2.11 72 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland 
SOLD OUT
CHRISTCHURCH Thursday 31st January, 10.00 am 
42 Papanui Road, Pavilions Hotel, Christchurch
BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND 
Tuesday 12th February, 5:30 pm 2.11 72 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland 
BOOK EVENT
TAURANGA  Friday 22nd February, 9:00am 90 Keith Allen Dr, Tauranga    BOOK EVENT
HAMILTON Friday 1st March, 9.00 am  Verandah Cafe, Rotorua Drive, Hamilton Lake  BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND
Tuesday 12th March, 5.30 pm
2.11 72 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland 
BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND Tuesday 2nd April, 5.30 pm 2.11 72 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland  BOOK EVENT
WELLINGTON  Monday 8th April, 10.00 am 110 Wakefield Street, Wellington  BOOK EVENT
NAPIER  Monday 29th April, 9.00 am  22A Waghorne St, Ahuriri, Napier BOOK EVENT
HASTINGS  Tuesday 30th April, 9.00 am  401 Railway Rd, Hastings  BOOK EVENT
CHRISTCHURCH
Wednesday 9th May, 10.00 am 
42 Papanui Road, Pavilions Hotel, Christchurch
BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND Tuesday 14th May, 5.30 pm  2.11 72 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland BOOK EVENT
KERIKERI  Tuesday 21st May, 1.00 pm 3 Cobham Road, Kerikeri  BOOK EVENT
WHANGAREI Thursday 23rd May, 11.00am  97 Western Hills Drive, Kensington, Whangerai 
BOOK EVENT
WARKWORTH Friday 24th May, 11.00 am 5 Lilburn St, Warkworth, Lilburn Business Centre BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND Tuesday 11th June, 5.30 pm 2.11 72 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland BOOK EVENT
SOUTH AUCKLAND Wednesday 18th June, 9.30 am  17-19 Gladding Place, Manukau, Auckland  BOOK EVENT
NORTH AUCKLAND Wednesday 20th June, 10.00am  22 Northcote Road, Takapuna, Auckland  BOOK EVENT
PALMERSTON NORTH
Thursday 27th June, 10.00 am TBA TBA
NEW PLYMOUTH Friday 28th June, 11.00 am Copthorne Hotel, 42 Powderham St, New Plymouth
BOOK EVENT
PARNELL Wednesday 3rd July, 10.00 am TBA TBA
LOWER HUTT WGT Wednesday 17th July, 10.00 am TBA  TBA
KAPITI  Thursday 18th July, 10.00 am TBA TBA
WELLINGTON Friday 19th July, 10.00 am  TBA TBA
NELSON Monday 22nd July, 10.00 am  TBA TBA 

Can't see a location near you above? Other locations will be added in the New Year as venues are confirmed, so check back often. If you'd like to organise a special training for your practice or practice group please contact jeremy@masterspec.co.nz to arrange a suitable time and details.



Feedback
Feedback