Masterspec

Training theme image

This year's training events focus on the basics of specifying with Masterspec. We’ll cover how to create a quality specification in the most efficient and accurate way. We’ll also be covering the following:

  • Specifying basics – what is a specification and what makes a great specification
  • Using Masterspec - shortcuts to getting there faster and easier
  • Work Section Support and how to get the most out of it 
  • The new Open BIM Object Standard

This is a FREE, must-not-miss event for anyone currently specifying or planning for any size construction project.

LOCATION DATE/TIME ADDRESS BOOK
       
AUCKLAND Wednesday 22nd January, 5.30 pm  Suite 2.11 72 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland BOOK EVENT
PARNELL - Basic
Monday 10th February, 10:00am
 Quality Inn Hotel, 20 Gladstone Road Parnell
BOOK EVENT
PARNELL - Advanced
Monday 10th February, 11:45am
 Quality Inn Hotel, 20 Gladstone Road Parnell BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND Tuesday 11th February, 5.30 pm  Suite 2.11 72 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland BOOK EVENT
CHRISTCHURCH Friday 21st February, 10.00 am  Pavilions Hotel, 42 Papanui Rd, Merivale BOOK EVENT
PALM. NORTH Tuesday 10th March, 10:00am  TBA TBA 
WELLINGTON Thursday 12th March, 10:00am West Plaza, 110 Wakefield St, Te Aro, Wellington TBA
BLENHEIM Friday 13th March, 10:00am TBA TBA
AUCKLAND Tuesday 17th March, 5.30pm Suite 2.11 72 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland BOOK EVENT
SOUTH AUCK. Thursday 19th March, 10:00am  Hera House, 17-19 Gladding Place, Manukau BOOK EVENT
NORTH AUCK.
Wednesday 25th March, 10:00am North Harbour Netball Centre, 44 Northcote Rd, Northcote  BOOK EVENT
TAURANGA Friday 3rd April, 9:00am Tauranga Yacht Club, 90 Keith Allen Drive, Sulphur Point BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND Tuesday 7th April, 5.30pm Suite 2.11 72 Dominion Road, Mount Eden, Auckland BOOK EVENT 
DUNEDIN Friday 24th April, 5:30pm TBA TBA
PARNELL Wednesday 29th April, 9:00am Quality Inn Hotel, Parnell  TBA
KERIKERI Wednesday 6th May, 10:00am   TBA TBA
WHANGERAI Thursday 7th May, 10:00am    TBA TBA
WARKWORTH Friday 8th May, 10:00am  TBA TBA
AUCKLAND Tuesday 12th May, 5.30pm TBA TBA
NAPIER Thursday 28th May, 10:00am    TBA  TBA
HASTINGS Friday 29th May,  10:00am  TBA  TBA
       

Can't see a location near you? Other locations will be added throughout the year as venues are confirmed. If you'd like to organise a special training for your practice or practice group please contact jeremy@masterspec.co.nz to arrange a suitable time.



Feedback
Feedback