Masterspec
Masterspec Training 2018

New training workshops for 2018

This training event focusses on what you need as a specifier, how you can create quality specifications easier, more accurately and faster. We'll be covering:

  • Specifying basics – what actually is a specification and what makes a great specification
  • Using Masterspec - shortcuts to getting there faster and easier
  • Building your practice Office Masters library 
  • What's new? - recently released and planned software developments
  • The latest changes to Codes and Standards and how they affect you
  • Updates to MasterKey - connecting specifications to drawings even better than before

This is a FREE, must-not-miss event for anyone currently specifying or planning for any size construction project.

LOCATION DATE/TIME ADDRESS BOOK
AUCKLAND
Tuesday 17th July, 5.30 pm
D72, Level 2:11, 72 Dominion Road, Auckland
BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND/PARNELL Tuesday 24th July, 11.00 am Quality Hotel, 10-20 Gladstone Road, Parnell, Akl. BOOK EVENT
CHRISTCHURCH
Thursday 26th July, 9.00 pm
The Terrace Room, Pavilions Hotel, 42 Papanui Road  
BOOK EVENT
TIMARU Friday 27th July, 11.00 pm
16/22 Evans Street, Maori Hill, Timaru
BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND SOUTH
Tuesday 14th August, 09.00 am
Venue TBA BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND
Tuesday 14th August, 5.30 pm
D72, Level 2:11, 72 Dominion Road, Auckland
BOOK EVENT
KAPITI Thursday 23rd August, 11.00 am
Southward Car Museum, Otaihanga Road, Paraparaumu
BOOK EVENT
NELSON Friday 24th August, 11.00 am Venue TBA BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND
Tuesday 4th September, 5.30 pm
D72, Level 2:11, 72 Dominion Road, Auckland
BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND
Tuesday 9th October, 5.30 pm
D72, Level 2:11, 72 Dominion Road, Auckland
BOOK EVENT
ROTORUA Tuesday 23rd October, 1.00 pm
Cards Lounge, Distinction Rotorua Hotel & Conference Centre, 390 Fenton Street, Rotorua
BOOK EVENT
AUCKLAND
Tuesday 6th November, 5.30 pm
D72, Level 2:11, 72 Dominion Road, Auckland
BOOK EVENT
WELLINGTON Friday 16th November, 09.00 am
Venue TBA
BOOK EVENT
DUNEDIN
Wednesday 21st November, 11.00 am
Kingsgate Hotel, 10 Smith St, Dunedin
BOOK EVENT
INVERCARGILL
Thursday 22nd November, 11.00 am
Southern Institute of Technology, Edinburgh Room, 133 Tay Street, Invercargill
BOOK EVENT
QUEENSTOWN
Friday 23rd November, 09.00 am
Copthorne Hotel and Resort Queenstown Lakefront, 27 Frankton Road, Queenstown
BOOK EVENT

Can't see a location near you above? Other locations will be added in the New Year as venues are confirmed, so check back often. If you'd like to organise a special training for your practice or practice group please contact jeremy@masterspec.co.nz to arrange a suitable time and details.

Feedback
Feedback